Fist 2 on Noobgrind and current Life

I have written another NoobGrind article, this one is about Way of the Exploding Fist 2. Please check out the previous blog post from October for part 1. I hope the surprise twist for the 3rd article works, I worry it may not be as cool when written out as when I first thought about it …

Currently I have a lot of pain in my neck, shoulders and arms, even sitting up can escalate it. I have been given some stronger painkillers and told to rest up more, so hopefully that will help. Maybe my negative spin on my writing is more to do with a lack of sleep and constant pain, but then writing can always be improved 😉

I am currently experimenting with  a new setup. I am using Dragon NaturallySpeaking whilst lying in bed and looking at a monitor that is high up, and has been angled to make it easy to view whilst lying down.

Way of the Exploding Fist 3 part series

Part 1 = https://batjutsu.wordpress.com/2015/10/25/noobgrind-article-way-of-the-exploding-fist-is-the-mario-of-8-bit-fighting-games/

Part 2 = https://batjutsu.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/fist-2-on-noobgrind-and-current-life/

Part 3 = https://batjutsu.wordpress.com/2015/12/06/street-fighter-rpg-look-back/

Author: Batjutsu

Writer, role-player, games master, martial artist, programmer, disabled but not giving up.

3 thoughts on “Fist 2 on Noobgrind and current Life”

Leave a Reply

