Calling all Gamer Parents!

Parenting and gamesA friend of mine, Richie Janukowicz announced the following today:

“Calling all Gamer Parents!

I’m writing a book and I’d love to ask you a bunch of questions about being an avid video gamer and a parent.

Email richiejanukowicz@gmail.com and I’ll send you a private message with my interview questions.

Cheers!”

What an interesting idea, I haven’t come across anything like it before. My dad was using computers back in the 70s so I was quite privileged in having access to cutting-edge technology from a very young edge, so I am the son of a gamer. I will chat with Richie about submitting a chapter from this perspective.

I am currently writing an article for Noobgrind about the upcoming Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns expansion. I have already submitted an article for the site for this week, but given this imminent release I realised I should prioritise this.

Author: Batjutsu

Writer, role-player, games master, martial artist, programmer, disabled but not giving up.

1 thought on “Calling all Gamer Parents!”

Leave a Reply

